November Review

November marked my return to blogging after spending my first trimester of pregnancy #2 miserable in bed with all-day morning sickness.  My first post once back gave some additional details, if you’re interested!

I then posted about our very exciting new exterior paint job which brought a fresh new look to our almost 100-year old house:

gray and white exterior after painting

Then I moved onto some early nursery planning with a post on what I learned from decorating our first nursery:

Initial art - nursery 1

I also had a short post about a little face lift in our master bedroom with a new duvet cover:

blue and white duvet cover master bedroomAnd I ended the month with a much overdue post about the new Karlstad sofa we added to DH’s media den this past summer:

karlstad sofa in media denCheers,

G

 

 

2 thoughts on “November Review

  1. I love your design style! Simple and contemporary. I have a 270 year old house, I know what a pain an old house can be to upkeep! You did a great job

    -Alicia

I welcome your feedback, ideas, and comments!

