House Tour Page is up!

It is well overdue, but I’ve finally compiled a house tour page of our current house!  You can see it up at the top menu of the blog.

new blog house tour

I can’t believe I’ve taken so long to put this together, but I’m always so excited about the next project that I sometimes forget to reflect on how far we’ve come!  Nothing in the house tour will be new to seasoned readers, but folks who are newer to the blog might enjoy the tour as well as links to key projects in each room.

I’ll try to keep the page updated as we tackle new projects and spaces.  I also plan on adding a condo tour page at some point as well.  I think next though I’ll be adding a projects page so folks can easily find some of my more popular projects.

Let me know how it looks and if there’s anything you think I should make sure to add in.  Thanks for reading!

Cheers,

G

I welcome your feedback, ideas, and comments!

